Paleo….day 19

Breakfast: scrambled eggs with avocado and bacon

Snack: banana

Lunch: gluten free chicken nuggets and cooked carrots

Snack: Alt Bar

Dinner: grilled chicken and carrots

I really need to work on this getting-up-early thing. I have good intentions…I even set my clothes out last night but it’s very difficult for me to get out of bed any earlier than I absolutely have to. Needless to say, I did not go swim this morning. I’ll never finish the triathlon this way! How do you motivate yourself to get out of bed in the morning? Comment, please!

Leave a Reply

