Paleo….day 16

Breakfast: Two eggs, two pieces of bacon and half of an avocado

Snack: Banana with sunflower butter

Lunch: Salad with blueberries, feta cheese, strawberries, balsamic dressing

Snack: Banana with sunflower butter

Dinner: small side salad

Tonight was my night to work at the restaurant. We had a very busy day at my day job and then when I headed to the restaurant, it was busy right away. I was steadily busy all night long. I finished up a little after 9 pm and was able to grab a side salad for dinner when I got home. I wasn’t too hungry but I still knew I needed to eat something, especially since I have a workout planned for early tomorrow morning. I have some sort of level of food I can eat and not be hungry in the morning. If I eat too much the night before I wake up and I’m starving. I wonder if that happens to anyone else….

Leave a Reply

